About AHI

Staff Directory

 

Staff photo with Cheeto, the cat who played "Azreal."

Alexander S. Mathews, President and CEO
amathews@ahi.org

Dr. Richard A. Carnevale, Vice President, Regulatory, Scientific and International Affairs
rcarnevale@ahi.org

Dr. Kent McClure, General Counsel
kmcclure@ahi.org

Carolyn S. Ayers, Vice President, Administration and Finance
cayers@ahi.org

Ron Phillips, Vice President, Legislative and Public Affairs
rphillips@ahi.org

Annie Drinkard, Manager, Communications
adrinkard@ahi.org

Samata Veluvolu, Manager, Regulatory Affairs
sveluvolu@ahi.org

Patrick Krieger, Manager, Regulatory Affairs
pkrieger@ahi.org

Brigid Zeller, Manager, Legislative Affairs
bzeller@ahi.org

David Dixon, Production Coordinator
ddixon@ahi.org

Marie Gilmore, Staff Assistant
mgilmore@ahi.org

All AHI staff can be reached at: (202) 637-2440.