About AHI

Staff Directory

Alexander S. Mathews, President and CEO
amathews@ahi.org

Carolyn S. Ayers, Vice President, Administration and Finance
cayers@ahi.org

Ron Phillips, Vice President, Legislative and Public Affairs
rphillips@ahi.org

Ginny Siller, Director, Government Affairs
gsiller@ahi.org

Dr. Will McCauley, Director, Regulatory Affairs, Veterinary Biologics
wmccauley@ahi.org

Dr. Rachel Cumberbatch, Director, Regulatory Affairs
rcumberbatch@ahi.org

Kristen Stout-Diffenderfer, Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs
kstout-diffenderfer@ahi.org

Matt Jeffers, Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
mjeffers@ahi.org

David Dixon, Administrative Services Coordinator
ddixon@ahi.org

Marie Gilmore, Administrative Assistant
mgilmore@ahi.org

All AHI staff can be reached at: (202) 637-2440.